Webinar: Introduzione al TAGteach


Join us for a fun and practical virtual instructor-led course with Luca Canever to earn your Level 1 TAGteach Certification. Space is very limited, register now to ensure your spot!

5-week course Thursdays at 6:30-8:30 PM CET (12:30-2:30 PM ET) with office hour on Mondays 6:30-7:30 PM CET (12:30-1:30 PM ET)

 

Register Here ==> https://tagteachmembers.com/landing-page-level-1.../

 

  • WHAT YOU'LL LEARN

You'll learn to break your lesson down into small parts, give clear instructions, create laser-focused tag points and deliver positive reinforcement immediately so that your learners have fun and enjoy success upon success.

You'll get lots of opportunities to practice your new skills and to discuss with your virtual classmates.

  • WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

Here's what other's are saying about this virtual instructor-led course when asked: What would you say to someone who asks: "should I take this course?"

Absolutely. The course is amazing!

Everyone can do better when they know better, and that translates to happier clients, more referrals and better business. TAGteach will definitely help you “do better”!

Yes! It's really well presented, incredibly useful and fun too. It's the most exciting methodology for learning I've come across and changed the way I worked before I'd even finished the course.

The course will help you vastly improve your skill in creating instructions that your learners will understand and that will not intimidate them. If you are an animal trainer it will also help you refine your criteria for behavior and ability to recognize the point you should tag.

I Corsi TAGteach Online!

23 Gennaio 2018,

Sono pronti e attivi da oggi i nostri Corsi TAGteach online.

Il primo è un mini-corso gratuito: "I Fondamentali del TAGteach e le Migliori Pratiche". In questo corso troverai tutto quello che ti serve per iniziare ad utilizzare il TAGteach: gli strumenti e le tecniche fondamentali.

 

 

Il corso: "Introduzione al TAGteach" ti offre una visione completa, a 360° del TAGteach. Strumenti tecniche di base ed avanzate; configurazione delle sessioni; pratiche di rinforzamento e molto altro. Frequentando il corso, puoi ottenere la tua certificazione TAGteacher L1.

 

Per ogni informazione contatta Luca Canever: info@tagteachitalia.com

Il TAGteach è tecnica per insegnamento efficace. L'attenzione su specifici obiettivi d'apprendimento e l'utilizzo di un feedback immediato consente di raggiungere in tempi rapidi grandi risultati!

 

Per ulteriori informazioni sulla metodologia del  TAGteach leggi questo articolo dal nostro blog

Testimonianze